2133 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne IN 46808 | info@summittransmission.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Reviews

 
 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Sandra G. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
March 09, 2016
 
I really love the fact I was in and out and was told what my problem was I will recommend Summit Transmission anytime.

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Dustin K. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
March 07, 2016
 
Great service and very professional.

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
C W. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
February 25, 2016
 

 
 
 
4 / 5
 
James reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
February 12, 2016
 
Great work! I would definitely use again!

 
 
 
4 / 5
 
Sarah C. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
January 29, 2016
 

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Global I. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
January 12, 2016
 
We've depended on Summit for our transmission rebuilds for going on 20 years. They've been always helpful, courteous and professional. Their works is reasonably priced and they will correct any issues that arise.

 
 
 
4 / 5
 
Kirby reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
January 08, 2016
 
Helpful in diagnosing my problem turned out it was not the transmission thank you

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Adam H. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
December 17, 2015
 
Much more personable than previous experiences here. Clear information. Appreciate then time taken to explain the issue.

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Barb N. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
December 17, 2015
 

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Audrey W. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
December 17, 2015
 

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Richie S. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
October 09, 2015
 

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Caine H. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
October 8, 2015
 
Thnx to the HONEST team at Summit

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Alisha R. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
September 04, 2015
 
Awesome service, very welcoming and thoroughly explained the situation with my vehicle. Just left a place who told me it my transmission has a issue and would cost 2550.00 to fix. Came here after thorough inspection, I just need to get the correct size tires. No transmission problems. So glad I came to Summit!

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Stephen B. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
August 18, 2015
 
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable in what they do.

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Kelly F. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
June 18, 2015
 
Great service.

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Brittany S. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
June 15, 2015
 

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Drew reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
June 08, 2015
 
Friendly staff

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Martha C. reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
April 03, 2015
 
They where very friendly. Great service

 
 
 
5 / 5
 
Caleb reviewed Summit Transmission, Inc.
 
April 03, 2015
 
A transmission shop down the road wanted to charge me 00 to fix my problem. Summit Transmission fixed everything for ! Wow, I will alwasys come back! Trust worthy!!